01278 228004

Chamber Events

20 Apr

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 4 – Reaching New Markets

9:30am Tuesday 20th April, 2021
Online
View Details
21 Apr

How to Generate more Customer Interest than your Competitors

10:30am Wednesday 21st April, 2021
View Details
23 Apr

Chamber Chat Friday 23rd April – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 23rd April, 2021
Online
View Details
27 Apr

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 5 – Writing A Great 60-Second Pitch

9:30am Tuesday 27th April, 2021
Online
View Details
30 Apr

Chamber Chat Friday 30th April – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 30th April, 2021
Online
View Details
4 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 6 – Managing Unexpected Growth

9:30am Tuesday 4th May, 2021
Online
View Details
7 May

Chamber Chat Friday 7th May – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 7th May, 2021
Online
View Details
11 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 7 – Building A Resilient Business Model

9:30am Tuesday 11th May, 2021
Online
View Details
14 May

Chamber Chat Friday 14th May – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 14th May, 2021
Online
View Details
18 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 8 – Pivoting Your Business Model

9:30am Tuesday 18th May, 2021
Online
View Details
21 May

Chamber Chat Friday 21st May- Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 21st May, 2021
Online
View Details
25 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 9 – Setting Goals To Keep Growing

9:30am Tuesday 25th May, 2021
Online
View Details