01278 228004

Chamber Events

21 Feb

How to grow your ecommerce business – Training Partner SBA Community Interest Company

10:00am Wednesday 21st February, 2024
View Details
22 Feb

SEO – all you need to know about EEAT – Training Partner SBA Community Interest Company

10:00am Thursday 22nd February, 2024
View Details
22 Feb

Bridgwater Chamber of Commerce AGM

12:00pm Thursday 22nd February, 2024
Cossington Park
Cossington, Bridgwater TA7 8LH,
View Details
6 Mar

How to build a Social Media Strategy for TikTok and Reels

10:00am Wednesday 6th March, 2024
Bridgwater Town Hall
Bridgwater TA6 3BL,
View Details
6 Mar

Somerset and Exmoor Coastal Tourism Networking Event

2:00pm Wednesday 6th March, 2024
Somerset Film at The Engine Room
Bridgwater TA6 3BL,
View Details
8 Mar

Spring Budget Overview with Gavin Roberts of Maxwells Chartered Accountants

10:30am Friday 8th March, 2024
View Details
12 Mar

Meet the Charity Member – Brainwave

12:00pm Tuesday 12th March, 2024
The Brainwave Centre
TA66LQ
View Details
26 Mar

Self Defence Workshop for Workplace Employees – Member Led Event

1:00pm Tuesday 26th March, 2024
View Details
30 Mar

Mental Health First Aid Training Courses – Member Led Event

8:30am Saturday 30th March, 2024
Activity Warehouse
Bridgwater TA6 4AE,
View Details
3 Apr

First Aid Training Courses- Member Led Event

8:30am Wednesday 3rd April, 2024
Activity Warehouse
Bridgwater TA6 4AE,
View Details
18 Apr

Bridgwater & Yeovil Joint Networking

8:00am Thursday 18th April, 2024
Hurds Hill
Somerset TA10 0ND,
View Details
24 Apr

How to maximise your time – Training Partner SBA Community Interest Company

10:30am Wednesday 24th April, 2024
View Details