01278 228004

Chamber Events

28 May

Chamber Chat Friday 28th May – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 28th May, 2021
Online
View Details
1 Jun

Bridgwater United Sports Community Trust – LAUNCH WEEK FREE TASTER SESSIONS

12:00am Tuesday 1st June, 2021
View Details
1 Jun

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 10 – Continuity & Resilience Planning

10:00am Tuesday 1st June, 2021
Online
View Details
4 Jun

Chamber Chat Friday 4th June – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 4th June, 2021
Online
View Details
8 Jun

The Power Of Lead Generation, Turning Why Into Wow….

10:00am Tuesday 8th June, 2021
View Details
9 Jun

Rapid Cash – What Is It All About, And How Does It Work?

2:00pm Wednesday 9th June, 2021
View Details
11 Jun

Chamber Chat Friday 11th June – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 11th June, 2021
Online
View Details
18 Jun

Welcome Back to In-Person Networking – with Guest Speaker John Holden

1:00pm Friday 18th June, 2021
Victoria Park Community Centre
Bridgwater TA6 7AS,
View Details
22 Jun

How to help your team to communicate more effectively

10:30am Tuesday 22nd June, 2021
View Details
24 Jun

Prepared is Being Ready for the Unexpected!

5:00pm Thursday 24th June, 2021
View Details
25 Jun

Chamber Chat Friday 25th June – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 25th June, 2021
Online
View Details
30 Jun

Mental Health First Aid Training 2 Day Accredited Course

9:00am Wednesday 30th June, 2021
View Details