01278 228004

Chamber Events

5 Oct

October’s Bridgwater Breakfast Hub (Member Event)

8:15am Wednesday 5th October, 2022
The Tudor Hotel & Restaurant
Bridgwater TA6 3LX,
View Details
6 Oct

SWAP – Socials with a purpose (Member Event)

9:30am Thursday 6th October, 2022
The Canalside
Somerset TA6 6LQ,
View Details
13 Sep

Mental Health First Aid Training by New Leaf

12:00am Wednesday 13th September, 2023
View Details
18 Oct

Lettings seminar: The Barnstaple Hotel

6:00pm Wednesday 18th October, 2023
Barnstaple Hotel
Barnstaple EX31 1LE,
View Details
30 Oct

Find out how the Somerset/Exmoor Coast can benefit your tourism business

11:00am Monday 30th October, 2023
Yellow Door Cottage
Shurton TA5 1QE
View Details
8 Nov

Breakfast Networking with John Holden

9:00am Wednesday 8th November, 2023
Somerset County Cricket Club
Taunton TA1 1JT,
View Details
14 Nov

SDS Open Days 2023

9:30am Tuesday 14th November, 2023
The Canalside
Somerset TA6 6LQ,
View Details
15 Nov

SDS Open Days 2023

9:30am Wednesday 15th November, 2023
The Canalside
Somerset TA6 6LQ,
View Details
17 Jan

Workplace Mental Health First Aid Training

9:00am Wednesday 17th January, 2024
CHT UK Training Rooms
TA6 6AJ,
View Details
14 Feb

Paediatric First Aid Training Courses – Member Led Event

8:30am Wednesday 14th February, 2024
Activity Warehouse
Bridgwater TA6 4AE,
View Details