01278 228004

Chamber Events

4 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 6 – Managing Unexpected Growth

9:30am Tuesday 4th May, 2021
Online
View Details
7 May

Chamber Chat Friday 7th May – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 7th May, 2021
Online
View Details
11 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 7 – Building A Resilient Business Model

9:30am Tuesday 11th May, 2021
Online
View Details
14 May

Chamber Chat Friday 14th May – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 14th May, 2021
Online
View Details
18 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 8 – Pivoting Your Business Model

9:30am Tuesday 18th May, 2021
Online
View Details
21 May

Chamber Chat Friday 21st May- Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 21st May, 2021
Online
View Details
25 May

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 9 – Setting Goals To Keep Growing

9:30am Tuesday 25th May, 2021
Online
View Details
28 May

Chamber Chat Friday 28th May – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 28th May, 2021
Online
View Details
1 Jun

NatWest Business Builder Workshop 10 – Continuity & Resilience Planning

9:30am Tuesday 1st June, 2021
Online
View Details
4 Jun

Chamber Chat Friday 4th June – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 4th June, 2021
Online
View Details
11 Jun

Chamber Chat Friday 11th June – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 11th June, 2021
Online
View Details
18 Jun

Chamber Chat Friday 18th June – Member Exclusive!

10:30am Friday 18th June, 2021
Online
View Details